April QDAD Round-up

My two favorite Quilt Design a Day (QDAD) designs from April:

This one was immediately added to my “to-make” list.

Compass, designed by Jenn Rodriguez at Red Patch

Compass, 12 April QDAD design

The layers in this one just worked. I love the colors and jagged-ness.

Shark Attack, designed by Jenn Rodriguez at Red Patch

Shark Attack, 16 April QDAD design

My two least successful designs from April:

Minimalism gone wrong. The proportions are way off.

Minimal, designed by Jenn Rodriguez at Red Patch

Minimal, 6 April QDAD design

Another one where the proportions are off. I wish I had more time because this is one design I’d like to try to improve.

Branching Out, designed by Jenn Rodriguez at Red Patch

Branching Out, 18 April QDAD design

Leave a Reply

